A wish of time

via Daily Prompt: Infinite

I’ve hidden some decision-taking moments to myself. Wouldn’t think of regret to describe them, but true life changing situations have come my way these past days. If I was familiarized saying quick and strong NOs or YESes, my wish of time would be unexistent. Sadly, Im not.

Not a decision-taking expert
Not a fast-in-analitycs thinker
Not a ignore-other’s-opinion person

Infinite Time, Oh! I wish for.
To organize thoughts, to evaluate in peace, to sleep it over and rethink, and to get mature advice, to adjust priorities and to breath. I’ve got less than 7 hours. 😦
Infinite time, I pray to thee.

Leave a Reply

